Long Stay 14 nights Room with Breakfast

Spa

You will get...

  • Daily breakfast
  • Internet
  • 20% Spa discount
  • Evening turndown service
  • Tea and coffee facilities in room
  • Welcome drink upon arrival
  • 10% discount on Food & Beverage excluding Alcoholic drinks
Per Room / Night

JUNIOR SUITE - With Jacuzzi Tub

  • +
  • King Bed
60 m² | 645.8 ft²
THB 3,000 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 13 Jun 3,000
Mon 14 Jun 3,000
Tue 15 Jun 3,000
Wed 16 Jun 3,000
Thu 17 Jun 3,000
Fri 18 Jun 3,000
Sat 19 Jun 3,000
Sun 20 Jun 3,000
Mon 21 Jun 3,000
Tue 22 Jun 3,000
Wed 23 Jun 3,000
Thu 24 Jun 3,000
Fri 25 Jun 3,000
Sat 26 Jun 3,000
Total 42,000

JUNIOR SUITE POOL VIEW - With Jacuzzi Tub

  • +
  • or Twin or Double
55 m² | 592 ft²
THB 3,500 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 13 Jun 3,500
Mon 14 Jun 3,500
Tue 15 Jun 3,500
Wed 16 Jun 3,500
Thu 17 Jun 3,500
Fri 18 Jun 3,500
Sat 19 Jun 3,500
Sun 20 Jun 3,500
Mon 21 Jun 3,500
Tue 22 Jun 3,500
Wed 23 Jun 3,500
Thu 24 Jun 3,500
Fri 25 Jun 3,500
Sat 26 Jun 3,500
Total 49,000

100% advanced payment is required.
If cancelled within 3 days prior to check-in date, 1 night will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.

Long Stay 7 nights Room with Breakfast

Spa

You will get...

  • Daily breakfast
  • Internet
  • 20% Spa discount
  • Evening turndown service
  • Tea and coffee facilities in room
  • Welcome drink upon arrival
  • 10% discount on Food & Beverage excluding Alcoholic drinks
Per Room / Night

JUNIOR SUITE - With Jacuzzi Tub

  • +
  • King Bed
60 m² | 645.8 ft²
THB 3,200 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 13 Jun 3,200
Mon 14 Jun 3,200
Tue 15 Jun 3,200
Wed 16 Jun 3,200
Thu 17 Jun 3,200
Fri 18 Jun 3,200
Sat 19 Jun 3,200
Sun 20 Jun 3,200
Mon 21 Jun 3,200
Tue 22 Jun 3,200
Wed 23 Jun 3,200
Thu 24 Jun 3,200
Fri 25 Jun 3,200
Sat 26 Jun 3,200
Total 44,800

JUNIOR SUITE POOL VIEW - With Jacuzzi Tub

  • +
  • or Twin or Double
55 m² | 592 ft²
THB 3,700 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 13 Jun 3,700
Mon 14 Jun 3,700
Tue 15 Jun 3,700
Wed 16 Jun 3,700
Thu 17 Jun 3,700
Fri 18 Jun 3,700
Sat 19 Jun 3,700
Sun 20 Jun 3,700
Mon 21 Jun 3,700
Tue 22 Jun 3,700
Wed 23 Jun 3,700
Thu 24 Jun 3,700
Fri 25 Jun 3,700
Sat 26 Jun 3,700
Total 51,800

100% advanced payment is required.
If cancelled within 3 days prior to check-in date, 1 night will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.