SUPERIOR ROOM - KING BED
SUPERIOR ROOM - KING BED
2+ 30 m²
from THB 2,455 nightly excluding tax

SUPERIOR ROOM - KING BED

SUPERIOR ROOM - KING BED 4
Hurry! Last room
  • +
  • King Bed
30 m² | 322.9 ft²
Per Room / Night

  • Breakfast
  • Internet
  • Hotel credit
  • Transfer
  • Massage
  • room upgrade
  • Late check-out
  • Dinner
  • Spa
  • Tour/activity
  • 2 more benefits
You will get...
  • Free Wi Fi Access for 2 devices per room
  • Voucher 20% Discount on Food Only
  • Shuttle service to the nearest shopping mall and BTS station
  • Pay at the hotel
THB 2,455 tax & fees excluded
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 23 Jan 2,632.97
Mon 24 Jan 2,632.97
Tue 25 Jan 2,632.97
Wed 26 Jan 2,632.97
Thu 27 Jan 2,632.97
Fri 28 Jan 2,632.97
Sat 29 Jan 2,632.97
Sun 30 Jan 2,632.97
Mon 31 Jan 2,632.97
Tue 01 Feb 2,378.08
Wed 02 Feb 2,378.08
Thu 03 Feb 2,378.08
Fri 04 Feb 2,378.08
Sat 05 Feb 2,378.08
Sun 06 Feb 2,378.08
Mon 07 Feb 2,378.08
Tue 08 Feb 2,378.08
Wed 09 Feb 2,378.08
Thu 10 Feb 2,378.08
Fri 11 Feb 2,378.08
Sat 12 Feb 2,378.08
Sun 13 Feb 2,378.08
Mon 14 Feb 2,378.08
Tue 15 Feb 2,378.08
Wed 16 Feb 2,378.08
Thu 17 Feb 2,378.08
Fri 18 Feb 2,378.08
Sat 19 Feb 2,378.08
Sun 20 Feb 2,378.08
Mon 21 Feb 2,378.08
Subtotal 73,636.36
Taxes 13,033.64
Total 86,670

Book now, pay later upon arrival at the hotel by cash or credit card. If cancelled within 7 days prior to check-in date, 1 night will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.

  • Breakfast
  • Internet
  • Hotel credit
  • Transfer
  • Massage
  • room upgrade
  • Late check-out
  • Dinner
  • Spa
  • Tour/activity
  • 2 more benefits
You will get...
  • Daily Buffet Breakfast
  • Free Wi Fi Access for 2 devices per room
  • Voucher 20% Discount on Food Only
  • Shuttle service to the nearest shopping mall and BTS station
  • Pay at the hotel
THB 2,624 tax & fees excluded
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 23 Jan 2,802.89
Mon 24 Jan 2,802.89
Tue 25 Jan 2,802.89
Wed 26 Jan 2,802.89
Thu 27 Jan 2,802.89
Fri 28 Jan 2,802.89
Sat 29 Jan 2,802.89
Sun 30 Jan 2,802.89
Mon 31 Jan 2,802.89
Tue 01 Feb 2,548
Wed 02 Feb 2,548
Thu 03 Feb 2,548
Fri 04 Feb 2,548
Sat 05 Feb 2,548
Sun 06 Feb 2,548
Mon 07 Feb 2,548
Tue 08 Feb 2,548
Wed 09 Feb 2,548
Thu 10 Feb 2,548
Fri 11 Feb 2,548
Sat 12 Feb 2,548
Sun 13 Feb 2,548
Mon 14 Feb 2,548
Tue 15 Feb 2,548
Wed 16 Feb 2,548
Thu 17 Feb 2,548
Fri 18 Feb 2,548
Sat 19 Feb 2,548
Sun 20 Feb 2,548
Mon 21 Feb 2,548
Subtotal 78,734.07
Taxes 13,935.93
Total 92,670

Book now, pay later upon arrival at the hotel by cash or credit card. If cancelled within 7 days prior to check-in date, 1 night will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.

EURO SUITE WITH JACUZZI SPA BATH
EURO SUITE WITH JACUZZI SPA BATH
1+ 75 m²
from THB 4,248 nightly excluding tax

EURO SUITE WITH JACUZZI SPA BATH

EURO SUITE WITH JACUZZI SPA BATH 5
  • +
  • King Bed
75 m² | 807.3 ft²
Per Room / Night

  • Breakfast
  • Internet
  • Hotel credit
  • Transfer
  • Massage
  • room upgrade
  • Late check-out
  • Dinner
  • Spa
  • Tour/activity
  • 2 more benefits
You will get...
  • Free Wi Fi Access for 2 devices per room
  • Voucher 20% Discount on Food Only
  • Shuttle service to the nearest shopping mall and BTS station
  • Pay at the hotel
THB 4,248 tax & fees excluded
Price Breakdown (THB)
Sun 23 Jan 4,248.09
Mon 24 Jan 4,248.09
Tue 25 Jan 4,248.09
Wed 26 Jan 4,248.09
Thu 27 Jan 4,248.09
Fri 28 Jan 4,248.09
Sat 29 Jan 4,248.09
Sun 30 Jan 4,248.09
Mon 31 Jan 4,248.09
Tue 01 Feb 4,248.09
Wed 02 Feb 4,248.09
Thu 03 Feb 4,248.09
Fri 04 Feb 4,248.09
Sat 05 Feb 4,248.09
Sun 06 Feb 4,248.09
Mon 07 Feb 4,248.09
Tue 08 Feb 4,248.09
Wed 09 Feb 4,248.09
Thu 10 Feb 4,248.09
Fri 11 Feb 4,248.09
Sat 12 Feb 4,248.09
Sun 13 Feb 4,248.09
Mon 14 Feb 4,248.09
Tue 15 Feb 4,248.09
Wed 16 Feb 4,248.09
Thu 17 Feb 4,248.09
Fri 18 Feb 4,248.09
Sat 19 Feb 4,248.09
Sun 20 Feb 4,248.09
Mon 21 Feb 4,248.09
Subtotal 127,442.65
Taxes 22,557.35
Total 150,000

Book now, pay later upon arrival at the hotel by cash or credit card. If cancelled within 7 days prior to check-in date, 1 night will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.