Tropical Pool Villa
Tropical Pool Villa
2 300 m²
from THB 14,250 nightly including tax

Tropical Pool Villa

Tropical Pool Villa 7
Hurry! Last villa
  • +
  • Double (king-size)
300 m² | 3,229.2 ft²
Standard Rate
THB 28,500
- 50%
THB14,250
nightly including tax
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 03 Dec 13,500
Fri 04 Dec 13,500
Sat 05 Dec 13,500
Sun 06 Dec 13,500
Mon 07 Dec 13,500
Tue 08 Dec 13,500
Wed 09 Dec 13,500
Thu 10 Dec 13,500
Fri 11 Dec 13,500
Sat 12 Dec 13,500
Sun 13 Dec 13,500
Mon 14 Dec 13,500
Tue 15 Dec 13,500
Wed 16 Dec 13,500
Thu 17 Dec 13,500
Fri 18 Dec 13,500
Sat 19 Dec 13,500
Sun 20 Dec 13,500
Mon 21 Dec 13,500
Tue 22 Dec 13,500
Wed 23 Dec 13,500
Thu 24 Dec 13,500
Fri 25 Dec 13,500
Sat 26 Dec 13,500
Sun 27 Dec 13,500
Mon 28 Dec 18,000
Tue 29 Dec 18,000
Wed 30 Dec 18,000
Thu 31 Dec 18,000
Fri 01 Jan 18,000
Total 427,500
  • Breakfast
  • Internet
  • Transfer
  • Massage
  • room upgrade
  • Late check-out
  • Dinner
  • Spa
  • Tour/activity
  • 7 more benefits

100% advanced payment is required. If cancelled within 3 days prior to check-in date, 100 percent of total amount will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.

Deluxe Pool Villa
Deluxe Pool Villa
2 300 m²
from THB 16,833 nightly including tax

Deluxe Pool Villa

Deluxe Pool Villa 4
Hurry! Last villa
  • +
  • Double (king-size)
300 m² | 3,229.2 ft²
Standard Rate
THB 33,666.67
- 50%
THB16,833
nightly including tax
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 03 Dec 16,000
Fri 04 Dec 16,000
Sat 05 Dec 16,000
Sun 06 Dec 16,000
Mon 07 Dec 16,000
Tue 08 Dec 16,000
Wed 09 Dec 16,000
Thu 10 Dec 16,000
Fri 11 Dec 16,000
Sat 12 Dec 16,000
Sun 13 Dec 16,000
Mon 14 Dec 16,000
Tue 15 Dec 16,000
Wed 16 Dec 16,000
Thu 17 Dec 16,000
Fri 18 Dec 16,000
Sat 19 Dec 16,000
Sun 20 Dec 16,000
Mon 21 Dec 16,000
Tue 22 Dec 16,000
Wed 23 Dec 16,000
Thu 24 Dec 16,000
Fri 25 Dec 16,000
Sat 26 Dec 16,000
Sun 27 Dec 16,000
Mon 28 Dec 21,000
Tue 29 Dec 21,000
Wed 30 Dec 21,000
Thu 31 Dec 21,000
Fri 01 Jan 21,000
Total 505,000
  • Breakfast
  • Internet
  • Transfer
  • Massage
  • room upgrade
  • Late check-out
  • Dinner
  • Spa
  • Tour/activity
  • 7 more benefits

100% advanced payment is required. If cancelled within 3 days prior to check-in date, 100 percent of total amount will be charged. No show, 100 percent of total amount will be charged.