Super Long Stay
Super Long Stay
from THB 1,984 nightly including tax

Super Long Stay

30% discount
Spa

You will get...

  • Daily breakfast
  • Early check-in, subject to room availability
  • Late check-out 14.00, subject to room availability
  • In-room internet
  • Lowest price guarantee (Must be claimed within 24 hours of the time of booking)
  • First priority to get room upgrade
Per Room / Night

Superior

  • +
  • or Twin or Double
37.5 m² | 403.6 ft²
THB 2,835 THB 1,984 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 24 Sep 1,984.5
Fri 25 Sep 1,984.5
Sat 26 Sep 1,984.5
Sun 27 Sep 1,984.5
Mon 28 Sep 1,984.5
Tue 29 Sep 1,984.5
Wed 30 Sep 1,984.5
Thu 01 Oct 1,984.5
Fri 02 Oct 1,984.5
Sat 03 Oct 1,984.5
Sun 04 Oct 1,984.5
Mon 05 Oct 1,984.5
Tue 06 Oct 1,984.5
Wed 07 Oct 1,984.5
Thu 08 Oct 1,984.5
Fri 09 Oct 1,984.5
Sat 10 Oct 1,984.5
Sun 11 Oct 1,984.5
Mon 12 Oct 1,984.5
Tue 13 Oct 1,984.5
Wed 14 Oct 1,984.5
Total 41,674.5

Deluxe Natural

  • +
  • or Twin or Double
44 m² | 473.6 ft²
THB 3,402 THB 2,381 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 24 Sep 2,381.4
Fri 25 Sep 2,381.4
Sat 26 Sep 2,381.4
Sun 27 Sep 2,381.4
Mon 28 Sep 2,381.4
Tue 29 Sep 2,381.4
Wed 30 Sep 2,381.4
Thu 01 Oct 2,381.4
Fri 02 Oct 2,381.4
Sat 03 Oct 2,381.4
Sun 04 Oct 2,381.4
Mon 05 Oct 2,381.4
Tue 06 Oct 2,381.4
Wed 07 Oct 2,381.4
Thu 08 Oct 2,381.4
Fri 09 Oct 2,381.4
Sat 10 Oct 2,381.4
Sun 11 Oct 2,381.4
Mon 12 Oct 2,381.4
Tue 13 Oct 2,381.4
Wed 14 Oct 2,381.4
Total 50,009.4

Deluxe Pool Access

  • +
  • Double (king-size)
44 m² | 473.6 ft²
THB 4,307 THB 3,015 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 24 Sep 3,014.9
Fri 25 Sep 3,014.9
Sat 26 Sep 3,014.9
Sun 27 Sep 3,014.9
Mon 28 Sep 3,014.9
Tue 29 Sep 3,014.9
Wed 30 Sep 3,014.9
Thu 01 Oct 3,014.9
Fri 02 Oct 3,014.9
Sat 03 Oct 3,014.9
Sun 04 Oct 3,014.9
Mon 05 Oct 3,014.9
Tue 06 Oct 3,014.9
Wed 07 Oct 3,014.9
Thu 08 Oct 3,014.9
Fri 09 Oct 3,014.9
Sat 10 Oct 3,014.9
Sun 11 Oct 3,014.9
Mon 12 Oct 3,014.9
Tue 13 Oct 3,014.9
Wed 14 Oct 3,014.9
Total 63,312.9

Superior Family

  • +
  • 2 Bedrooms
75 m² | 807.3 ft²
THB 5,670 THB 3,969 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 24 Sep 3,969
Fri 25 Sep 3,969
Sat 26 Sep 3,969
Sun 27 Sep 3,969
Mon 28 Sep 3,969
Tue 29 Sep 3,969
Wed 30 Sep 3,969
Thu 01 Oct 3,969
Fri 02 Oct 3,969
Sat 03 Oct 3,969
Sun 04 Oct 3,969
Mon 05 Oct 3,969
Tue 06 Oct 3,969
Wed 07 Oct 3,969
Thu 08 Oct 3,969
Fri 09 Oct 3,969
Sat 10 Oct 3,969
Sun 11 Oct 3,969
Mon 12 Oct 3,969
Tue 13 Oct 3,969
Wed 14 Oct 3,969
Total 83,349

Deluxe Family

  • +
  • 2 Bedrooms
88 m² | 947.2 ft²
THB 6,804 THB 4,763 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Thu 24 Sep 4,762.8
Fri 25 Sep 4,762.8
Sat 26 Sep 4,762.8
Sun 27 Sep 4,762.8
Mon 28 Sep 4,762.8
Tue 29 Sep 4,762.8
Wed 30 Sep 4,762.8
Thu 01 Oct 4,762.8
Fri 02 Oct 4,762.8
Sat 03 Oct 4,762.8
Sun 04 Oct 4,762.8
Mon 05 Oct 4,762.8
Tue 06 Oct 4,762.8
Wed 07 Oct 4,762.8
Thu 08 Oct 4,762.8
Fri 09 Oct 4,762.8
Sat 10 Oct 4,762.8
Sun 11 Oct 4,762.8
Mon 12 Oct 4,762.8
Tue 13 Oct 4,762.8
Wed 14 Oct 4,762.8
Total 100,018.8

1-night advanced payment is required.
If cancelled within 7 days prior to check-in date, 1 night will be charged. No show, 1 night will be charge.